The Impertinent Daughters and Headstrong Sons series follows Darcy and Elizabeth’s courtship and marriage as they raise five daughters and three sons. Meet the Darcys!

Fitzwilliam George and Elizabeth Rose Bennet Darcy– Married 1812.

George Fitzwilliam– Born 1813

Malachi Bennet– Born 1815

Angelica Anne– Born 1818

Seraphina Jane– Born 1820

Ariel Elizabeth– Born 1822

Raphaela Grace– Born 1824

Christian Beatrice– Born 1826

Thomas Edward– Born 1830

Books in the series as of March 2021.

The Gentleman’s Impertinent Daughter: Courtship of Fitzwilliam Darcy and Elizabeth Bennet. Set in 1811. Friends to lovers romance.

When Fitzwilliam Darcy and Elizabeth Bennet meet in Hyde Park, Darcy immediately finds his opinions of the world challenged by the lady. Their attraction grows at the next meeting as Elizabeth finds she has at last met a man who accepts her wit and intelligence. The budding romance may be killed, however, upon their arrival in Hertfordshire. Darcy must meet Elizabeth’s family while Elizabeth grapples with the jealous Caroline Bingley, all the while a man in uniform watches and plots. Fate brought them together, but only love can overcome their obstacles. Short and sweet, The Gentleman’s Impertinent Daughter is an uncomplicated romance for all who love Jane Austen Fan Fiction.

Buy now!

Mr. Darcy’s Impertinent Daughter: Angelica’s debut and courtship. Enemies to lovers romance. Set in 1836. Releasing 2021.