Each book in the Jane Austen Re-Imaginings collection is a stand alone book. You may read in any order. Below are the stories in this collection:

Eavesdropping— currently available only in the Seven Days with Darcy anthology

Mr. Darcy’s Secret Baby– now posting! Expected release date: October 2020.

Mr. Darcy’s Grieving Wife

Courtship at Rosings

Mr. Darcy’s Compassion

Mr. Darcy’s Kindness

Love Lasts Longest

Undone Business

Letters from the Heart