Here you can find samples of my published works.

Impertinent Daughters and Headstrong Sons Series

The Gentleman’s Impertinent Daughter

Angelica: Mr. Darcy’s Impertinent Daughter

The Jane Austen Re-Imaginings Series

Letters from the Heart

Undone Business

No Cause to Repine

Love Lasts Longest

Mr. Darcy’s Kindness

Mr. Darcy’s Compassion

Courtship at Rosings

Mr. Darcy’s Grieving Wife

Loving Elizabeth Series




Friends and Follies: A Loving Elizabeth Companion Series


Desire and Obligation Series

A Sense of Obligation

Domestic Felicity

Pride and Prejudice and Bluestockings

Mr. Darcy’s Bluestocking Bride

Lady Darcy’s Bluestocking Club

The Men of Austen Series

The Secrets of Pemberley

The Secrets of Donwell Abbey

When Love Blooms Series

Sufficient Encouragement

Christmas with Jane Series

Once Upon a December

Mr. Darcy’s Miracle at Longbourn

How Darcy Saved Christmas

Regency Romance

Duchess of Clifford’s Lessons on Love

Tempting Scandal

Beguiling Friendship

Marriage Maker Series

The Maid of Inverness: Flowers of Scotland (Marriage Maker Book 21)

Wallflower by Choice: Wallflowers of Scotland (Marriage Maker)

Paranormal Regency Romance

Beauty’s Mirror

North and South

Her Father’s Last Wish